Undergraduate Alumni

Avery Bellis

Photograph
Email abelli2@nospam665771a6eac31.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Annabella Console

Photograph
Email console2@nospam665771a6eb83b.illinois.edu
Title BS Engineering Physics
Department Physics

Gayatri Dandu

Photograph
Email gdandu2@nospam665771a6ebf0e.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Ned Ellis

Photograph
Email epe2@nospam665771a6ecf27.illinois.edu
Title BS CE
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michael Gary

Photograph
Email mhgary2@nospam665771a6ee04c.illinois.edu
Title BS IE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Yukti Kathuria

Photograph
Email ykathur2@nospam665771a6ef4f7.illinois.edu
Title BS AE
Department Aerospace Engineering

Mika L. Lew

Photograph
Email mikall2@nospam665771a6f02d5.illinois.edu
Title BS CEE
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Shangting Li

Photograph
Email sli114@nospam665771a6f1276.illinois.edu
Title BS IE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Chendi Lin

Photograph
Email clin92@nospam665771a703742.illinois.edu
Title BS EM
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Nick Lindsey

Photograph
Email nlinds2@nospam665771a7041c3.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Abbey Merges

Photograph
Email amerges2@nospam665771a7052d8.illinois.edu
Title BS ME
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Josh Pilat

Email jcpilat2@nospam665771a7064cb.illinois.edu
Title BS AE
Department Aerospace Engineering

Ian Rivera-Colon

Photograph
Title BS ME
Department Interamerican University of Puerto Rico

Sagar Sachdev

Photograph
Email sagars2@nospam665771a707dd9.illinois.edu
Title BS ME
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Kinga Wrobel

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam665771a7094c7.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Chen Zhang

Photograph
Email czhng106@nospam665771a709c7a.illinois.edu
Title BS CEE
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering