Graduate Alumni

Yogesh Bhandari

Photograph
Email yogeshb2@nospam665779fd9450c.illinois.edu
Title MEng Energy Systems (2018)
Department Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Prajwal Chinthoju

Photograph
Email pkc3@nospam665779fd94cb4.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Adam Cornell

Photograph
Email cornell7@nospam665779fd952f5.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE Candidate
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Tonghui Cui

Photograph
Email tcui3@nospam665779fd9590b.illinois.edu
Title PhD IE (2021)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Anand P. Deshmukh

Photograph
Email adeshmu2@nospam665779fd964c6.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE (2017)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Tinghao Guo

Photograph
Email guo32@nospam665779fd970f0.illinois.edu
Title PhD IE (2018)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Danny J. Lohan

Photograph
Email dlohan2@nospam665779fd97955.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE (2019)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Kevin Lohan

Photograph
Email lohan2@nospam665779fd9844c.illinois.edu
Title MS AE (2016)
Department Aerospace Engineering

Siyao Luan

Photograph
Email luan1@nospam665779fd988f3.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE (2019)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Jason W. McDonald

Photograph
Email jmcdona3@nospam665779fd98e50.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE (2015)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Marlon Mitchell

Photograph
Email mmtchll2@nospam665779fd993ed.illinois.edu
Title PhD C&I (2019)
Department College of Education

Angad Paintal

Photograph
Email paintal2@nospam665779fd999f4.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2017)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lakshmi G. Rao

Photograph
Email lrao2@nospam665779fd9a037.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2015)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Bozun Wang

Photograph
Email bozunw2@nospam665779fd9a550.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2018)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering