People

Principal Investigator

James T. Allison

Photograph
Email jtalliso@nospam66a0ba5d7cc3a.illinois.edu
Title
  • Associate Professor
  • Jerry S. Dobrovolny Faculty Scholar
  • Director of Engineering System Design Laboratory
Department
  • Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
  • Aerospace Engineering (affiliate)
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #313, Urbana, IL 61801

Postdoctoral Researchers

Ruben Andres Salas

Photograph
Email ruansava@nospam66a0ba5d7e374.illinois.edu
Title
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • PhD ME (2022)
Department Industrial and Enterprise System Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Graduate Students

Abbas Bataleblu

Photograph
Email abbasb2@nospam66a0ba5d7f411.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 104 Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Saeid Bayat

Photograph
Email bayat2@nospam66a0ba5d80cd2.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Elena Fernandez Bravo

Photograph
Email elenaf3@nospam66a0ba5d814ad.illinois.edu
Title PhD AE
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Reihaneh Jahedan

Photograph
Email jahedan2@nospam66a0ba5d81df8.illinois.edu
Title PhD MechSE
Department Mechanical Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Chad Peterson

Photograph
Email cp44@nospam66a0ba5d8244d.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Dario Rodriguez

Photograph
Email darior2@nospam66a0ba5d82b71.illinois.edu
Title PhD AE
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office National Center for Supercomputing Applications
1205 W Clark St, Urbana, IL 61801 - Off. 4019

Nowsheen Sharmili

Photograph
Email ns38@nospam66a0ba5d83266.illinois.edu
Title PhD ISE
Department Industrial and Enterprise System Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Alumni

Collaborator Alumni

Syeda Persia Aziz

Photograph
Title Collaborator
Department College of Computer Science

Christian M. Chilan

Photograph
Email chilan@nospam66a0ba5d86631.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel R. Herber

Photograph
Email daniel.herber@nospam66a0ba5d870c6.colostate.edu
Title
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • PhD SEE (2017)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Yefei Lee

Photograph
Email yflee@nospam66a0ba5d87925.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

Yong Hoon Lee

Photograph
Email ylee196@nospam66a0ba5d87f25.illinois.edu
Title
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • PhD ME (2020)
Department Industrial and Enterprise System Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Albert E. Patterson

Photograph
Email aepatterson5@nospam66a0ba5d88289.tamu.edu
Title
  • Research Scientist
  • PhD IE (2021)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office Mechanical Engineering Texas A&M

Satya R. T. Peddada

Photograph
Email speddad2@nospam66a0ba5d8a2fc.illinois.edu
Title
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • PhD SEE (2021)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Vedant

Photograph
Email vedant2@nospam66a0ba5d8aa4b.illinois.edu
Title
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • PhD AE (2021)
Department Industrial and Enterprise System Engineering
Office 104 S. Mathews Ave., #406, Urbana, IL 61801

Graduate Alumni

Yogesh Bhandari

Photograph
Email yogeshb2@nospam66a0ba5d8c8e6.illinois.edu
Title MEng Energy Systems (2018)
Department Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Prajwal Chinthoju

Photograph
Email pkc3@nospam66a0ba5d8d5c9.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Adam Cornell

Photograph
Email cornell7@nospam66a0ba5d8db56.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE Candidate
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Tonghui Cui

Photograph
Email tcui3@nospam66a0ba5d8ef9e.illinois.edu
Title PhD IE (2021)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Anand P. Deshmukh

Photograph
Email adeshmu2@nospam66a0ba5d8f7cb.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE (2017)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Tinghao Guo

Photograph
Email guo32@nospam66a0ba5d90e4e.illinois.edu
Title PhD IE (2018)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Danny J. Lohan

Photograph
Email dlohan2@nospam66a0ba5d91f16.illinois.edu
Title PhD SEE (2019)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Kevin Lohan

Photograph
Email lohan2@nospam66a0ba5d925c7.illinois.edu
Title MS AE (2016)
Department Aerospace Engineering

Siyao Luan

Photograph
Email luan1@nospam66a0ba5d9304e.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE (2019)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Jason W. McDonald

Photograph
Email jmcdona3@nospam66a0ba5d93f18.illinois.edu
Title MS SEE (2015)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Marlon Mitchell

Photograph
Email mmtchll2@nospam66a0ba5d94b20.illinois.edu
Title PhD C&I (2019)
Department College of Education

Angad Paintal

Photograph
Email paintal2@nospam66a0ba5d95034.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2017)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Lakshmi G. Rao

Photograph
Email lrao2@nospam66a0ba5d95518.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2015)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Bozun Wang

Photograph
Email bozunw2@nospam66a0ba5d95a85.illinois.edu
Title MS IE (2018)
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Undergraduate Alumni

Avery Bellis

Photograph
Email abelli2@nospam66a0ba5d96d5e.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Annabella Console

Photograph
Email console2@nospam66a0ba5d9706d.illinois.edu
Title BS Engineering Physics
Department Physics

Gayatri Dandu

Photograph
Email gdandu2@nospam66a0ba5d981aa.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Ned Ellis

Photograph
Email epe2@nospam66a0ba5d98ad3.illinois.edu
Title BS CE
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Michael Gary

Photograph
Email mhgary2@nospam66a0ba5d994b1.illinois.edu
Title BS IE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Yukti Kathuria

Photograph
Email ykathur2@nospam66a0ba5d999dd.illinois.edu
Title BS AE
Department Aerospace Engineering

Mika L. Lew

Photograph
Email mikall2@nospam66a0ba5d99c5e.illinois.edu
Title BS CEE
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Shangting Li

Photograph
Email sli114@nospam66a0ba5d9a1bf.illinois.edu
Title BS IE
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Chendi Lin

Photograph
Email clin92@nospam66a0ba5d9ac0d.illinois.edu
Title BS EM
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Nick Lindsey

Photograph
Email nlinds2@nospam66a0ba5d9b200.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Abbey Merges

Photograph
Email amerges2@nospam66a0ba5d9b7f8.illinois.edu
Title BS ME
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Josh Pilat

Email jcpilat2@nospam66a0ba5d9b8e2.illinois.edu
Title BS AE
Department Aerospace Engineering

Ian Rivera-Colon

Photograph
Title BS ME
Department Interamerican University of Puerto Rico

Sagar Sachdev

Photograph
Email sagars2@nospam66a0ba5d9c3c5.illinois.edu
Title BS ME
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Kinga Wrobel

Photograph
Email kwrobe5@nospam66a0ba5d9c91d.illinois.edu
Title BS SED
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Chen Zhang

Photograph
Email czhng106@nospam66a0ba5d9e75b.illinois.edu
Title BS CEE
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering